Youth Excellence in Science Award

The MHCS community congratulates Juan Gabriel S. Claravall, Josh Daniel G. Cua, Ythan Sean O. Gloria, Heegyeong Kim, Jerome Samuel D. Tan, Shoshannah B. Tiu, Josh Angelo P. Ty, Carl Gabriel C. Yap and Dean Alistair R. Yu as they received their Youth Excellence in Science (YES) Award, a medal of distinction given by the DOST, which signifies its high regard for excellence and competitiveness through the distinguished achievements of young Filipinos in international science and mathematics competitions. The students are trained by Teacher Robert Ongaria and Teacher Mervin Bueno. To God be the glory!

#MakatiHope #MHCS #YESAward